Summer Term 2022

July 2022

Friday 1 July: Travel day out

Friday 8 - Saturday 9 July:
New Student Conference
Autumn term 2022

September 2022

Friday 2 September: Travel Day 1:
All new students

Saturday 3 - Sunday 4 September: Travel Day 2:
All returning students

Term starts: Monday 5 September

October 2022

Friday 21 October: Travel day out

Monday 24 - Friday 28 October: Half Term

Sunday 30 October: Travel day in

December 2022

Saturday 17 December: Travel day out

Monday 19 December - Friday 30 December:
Christmas Break
Spring term 2023

January 2023

Tuesday 3 January: Travel day in

Term starts: Wednesday 4 January

February 2023

Monday 13 - Friday 17 February:
Work Experience Week

Saturday 18 February: Travel day out

Monday 20 - Friday 24 February: Half Term

Sunday 26 February: Travel day in

April 2023

Saturday 1 April: Travel day out

Monday 3 - Friday 14 April: Easter Break

Sunday 16 April: Travel day in

Term starts: Monday 17 April
Summer Term 2023

May 2023

May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May
(normal College day)

Saturday 27 May: Travel day out

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June: Half Term

Sunday 4 June: Travel day in

July 2023

Saturday 1 July: Travel day out

Friday 7 - Saturday 8 July: New Student Conference


facebook link instagram link linked in link tiktok link twitter link youtube link





Leave Feedback